140.4 pounds

33% body fat

Dear Chubby Buddy:

I am sorry for not checking in yesterday. I actually went out with my sister and four year old nephew. We went to the Camden Aquarium in which he screamed his head off in both delight and fear. He also told me to leave him alone and I laughed in his face. It was mean, I know, I just can’t help laughing when I see kids take shit fits. So much drama! Anyhow, after he realized his little shit fit wasn’t working with me, he smiled and came running to me. Auntie Michelle 1; Jacob 0.

I came back from visiting with my sister and went to the gym. It was a weights day and I increased the bike duration to 20 minutes. I had class last night as well. I didn’t go to Wendy’s or McDonalds like I wanted to, instead I ate my first almond infused cake.

I have gone to the gym today as well. I only did 20 minutes on the bike and walked around the track. I have a 10 page paper on my mind and I was feeling antsy about not working on it. I am off to the library to do some more research and I hope to have a nice chunk of it done tonight.

I’ve noticed my legs are starting to hurt. I think I may be pushing myself too hard at the gym. I do go six days a week.

How are things with you?

