140.4 pounds

33% body fat

Dear Chubby Buddy:

Well, yesterday was a wash. I had a headache for most of the day and my body was in such pain I couldn’t even move. So, I skipped yesterday. I didn’t skip that taco supreme, but instead of eating all three of them, I only ate one. I did have a “dinner party” last night and ate this great Healthy Choice meal. I know progress is being made and I just need to be patient. I can’t harp on all the things I didn’t do because I know it doesn’t help.

I did go to the gym today and was on the bike and the treadmill. I worked the ab machine and walked around the track. I can see it in my face that I am making progress and I do feel healthier. This week is my last week in school and I would normally be totally stressed. I’m pretty mellow. I think it has to do with the schedule of things. I am also trying to turn things in early to keep myself from feeling overwhelmed.

Well, that is all for me. How are you doing?

