140.4 pounds

33% body fat

Dear Chubby Buddy:

It’s not even noon and I have already been to the gym. I didn’t do all the things I wanted to do at the gym today. I am a bit disappointed in myself for that small bit of not doing everything, but I am adding new things each time I go. Today I ran around the track for almost a complete resolution. I figure if every day I can continue building on running around the track, pretty soon I can cut out the treadmill and just use my body as the pushing point.

There was also so many people at the gym today. All the bikes were in use, so I had to use a different machine. I could only stand 6 minutes on the machine before I had to get off. I did do 15 minutes on the treadmill and I used the mat to work on some stretching  I learned at Pilates last week. I didn’t get to the ab machine because some old dude was hogging it. I hate when people sit on the machines for like 20 minutes in between sets.

Yesterday was a bit of a bad eating day.  I went to cheeseburger cheeseburger and got one with American cheese and bacon. It wasn’t as good as I thought it would be and I think it was because I knew I was eating something wrong. I did have, what we call in my house, a dinner party (fat free ranch dressing and raw broccoli bits) some almonds and an organic fruit roll up. So, it’s a bit of a push and pull, but at least I am working more on the pushing and less on the pulling.

