I am still 137 pounds. I know that loosing weight takes time, so I wasn’t really upset that nothing is lost. The good thing is, nothing has been gained either. Always look on the bright side of life!

Anyhow, I didn’t want to go to the gym today. It is cold outside and well…my butt hurts. My legs are killing me and even my abs are a bit sore. However, I know that means progress, so I got myself together and got to the gym. I only ran for about 12 minutes, but it was a solid 12 minutes. Also, there is this cool abs machine at the gym I want to try out, but I don’t know how to use it. I was stalking it a bit today to see if anyone got on it. But no one did and I couldn’t bring myslef to ask for directions on how to use the machine, so I will need to leave that for another day.

I am completely addicted to this Nintendo DS gaming system. However, I do feel dumb. In Brain Age, I apparently have a brain age of a 45 year old. Then according to Big Bain Academy, I should be a fashion desinger and my brain grade is a D. Nothing makes you feel stupier then playing these games. Yet, I continue to play because I want that bigger brain.

Speaking of dumb things I find myself doing…why am I reading “Marley & Me”? I know the dog dies, yet here I am at page 118 still reading. I couldn’t read that Dewey book because I knew the cat died and yet, I am fine reading about a dog?
Also, the way he talks about his marriage makes me sad. It just shows me my mistakes and really, who wants to see those?

I should be doing my own writing. However, I am being so lazy. I need to stop being like this.

I big part of it is I miss someone and it’s sad that they don’t miss me back. Or at least I don’t think they do.

Anyhow, enough of my rambling for today. I must go finish that Marley book so I can cry well into the night.

